条款与细则    
     
 

感谢您阅览svs-intertrade.com网站。我们为您提供的服务将依据以下的条款、细则与规定(“条款与细则”)。您取获、阅览或使用本网站表示您明白及同意这些条款与细则犹如一份签署书面合约拥有同等的法律效力,并接受及同意受这些条款与细则的约束。Svs-intertrade.com保留在任何时间因任何理由更改这些条款与细则的权利,而您在任何修改后持续使用本网站将被视为您已接受所作出之修改。

免责声明

本网站上的信息只作为一般资讯用途而不应成为购买建议或任何建议。我们尽力确保提供准确与完整的信息,但由于大部分的信息是由第三方所提供,因此我们无法保证信息是完全毫无错误、完全准确或可靠的。只有在您自愿提交予我们时,我们才能获取您的电邮和其他个人资料。同时,我们可能会使用先前所提交的电邮和其他联络信息与您进行沟通。

商标

所有在这网站上呈现但不属于svs-intertrade.com的商标,分别属于各个商标持有者所拥有的产物。


赔偿

因您使用本网站或与您的使用相关的事项或因您违反任何条款与细则而引起的任何及所有索赔、诉讼、损害、损伤、责任、损失、成本及费用(包括合理的律师费与诉讼费),您同意为svs-intertrade.com及其所有员工、代理、官员、董事、业主、伙伴、代表、股东、帮佣、律师、会计、前任管理、继承人与受托人作出赔偿、辩护以及使以上所述之方免受损害

Contact Information

Legal Name of Company : SVS INTERTRADE PTE LTD
Name of Business : SVS INTERTRADE PTE LTD
Company Registration : 200100872H
Contact Person : Vinson Chu
Email Address : vc@svs-intertrade.com
Website : www.svs-intertrade.com
Enquiry Hotline : +65 6285 6837
Fax : +65 6285 4586
Place Of Registration : SINGAPORE
Physical Address : 6 New Industrial Road, #06-02 Hoe Huat Industrial Building, Singapore 536199

Terms & Conditions    
     
 

Thanks for visiting the svsintertrade.com web site. We provide our services to you subject to the following terms, conditions, and provisions ("Terms and Conditions"). By accessing, viewing, or using this site, you indicate that you understand and intend these Terms and Conditions to be the legal equivalent of a signed, written contract, and you accept and agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions. Svsintertrade.com reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time for any reason, and your continued use of this site following any modifications will be deemed to constitute acceptance of such modifications.

Disclaimer

The information on this web site is intended for general information purposes only and is not intended to serve as buying advice or other advice. While we try to ensure that the information provided is accurate and complete, much of the information is supplied to us by third parties. As such, we are not able to guarantee that the information is error-free, accurate or reliable. Email addresses and other personally identifying data about you is only made known to us when voluntarily submitted to us by you. In addition, we may use previously submitted email addresses and other contact information to communicate with visitors.

Trademarks

All other trademarks not owned by svsintertrade.com that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners.


Indemnity

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless svsintertrade.com and all of their employees, agents, officers, directors, proprietors, partners, representatives, shareholders, servants, attorneys, accountants, predecessors, successors, and assigns from and against any and all claims, proceedings, damages, injuries, liabilities, losses, costs, and expenses (including reasonable lawyers' fees and litigation expenses) relating to or arising from your use of this site or any breach by you of these Terms and Conditions.

Contact Information

Legal Name of Company : SVS INTERTRADE PTE LTD
Name of Business : SVS INTERTRADE PTE LTD
Company Registration : 200100872H
Contact Person : Vinson Chu
Email Address : vc@svs-intertrade.com
Website : www.svs-intertrade.com
Enquiry Hotline : +65 6285 6837
Fax : +65 6285 4586
Place Of Registration : SINGAPORE
Physical Address : 7030 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5 , #09-42 NorthStar@AMK, Singapore 569880.